Skip to content

Newborn ~ Ariyah

July 30, 2011

Well I have now had the opportunity to photograph Ariyah three times-2 days old, 10 days old and today at 3 weeks old. She has been easy to pose and when you hear that it’s difficult to shoot your own newborn, TRUST ME…IT IS! Ariayh has given me some canvas worthy shots and if  canvases were free I’d order a bajillion of them 🙂

Pardon my overload of images of her…she’s just to sweet and I melt when I look at her 🙂

From → Children

One Comment
  1. Joyce permalink

    OMG- she’s perfect! And soooooo precious!! Post more pics! xooxxo Love and miss you Dee! Congrats to you and Dana!

Leave a Reply

