Skip to content

The wonders of technology

July 29, 2010

I have been looking forward to this week off ALL month. I’m also glad that I have an iPhone now with which I can still check emails and such…so I’m still reachable!! πŸ™‚

When I get back I’ll have some pics to post from my two latest newborn sessions (I can’t wait those babies were absolutely perfect ) and sessions already booked.
The birthday sale is still on and a few dates remain in October!!!

Have a great summer! πŸ™‚

From → Good stuff

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

