Skip to content

Bookings!

January 22, 2010

How exciting!!  D.P. Photography has two sessions booked for February!! One maternity and a sister duo!   I also have 2 more maternity sessions tentatively booked for March! 🙂  I’m hoping the moms will also be willing to let me photograph their new bundles. 

This saturday I have a session with an adorable 7-month old girl I’ve got tutus and Valentine’s props to use so I can’t wait to see what I can create with her. She’s got one serious scowl though, so I’m hoping she’ll put up with the paprazzi for a couple hours.

Stay tuned for pics from those shoots!!

Book  your session today!!

dp_photography@hotmail.com

🙂

From → Good stuff

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

