Skip to content

Boxing Day with K, A & Baby M

December 31, 2009
I refused to join the masses at the malls on Boxing Day. Instead, I took out my umbrella lights, my new flooring and new crimson seamless and took pictures of the K, A and baby M. My first time shooting kids under 10. It was ok, but more practice definately needed for this age group. It’s good though that they listen (somewhat) and you can tell them to stand “like this” and they do it. Far different from my own 20m old πŸ™‚ Next shoot will be with mom and the crimson seamless.Β  πŸ™‚

K & A

A, K, Baby M

Mamma & her Boyz

From → Children

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

