Skip to content

Merry Christmas

December 24, 2009

The 9-month old I had booked had to cancel because she had a case of stomach flu. I was kinda bummed out since I had my new roll of seamless (Crimson) to try out on her but I’ll still get to try it out on Boxing day though on my friend’s 3 boys so stay tuned for those pictures.

Here’s hoping that you and yours have a merry christmas and if you are braving the malls today for some last minute goodies, remember to have some patience πŸ˜‰

Have a great holiday everyone!

~Deanna

From → Good stuff

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

