Skip to content

Logo & Lens

September 27, 2009

So I’m really wanting this photography to take off. I have one session booked for November and one in October. I’m hoping to have my new lense by then…a Tamron AF 28-75mm f/2.8 XR Di Macro . Hopefully it’ll be here next week. I am excited toΒ  start using it!!

My husband help do up a logo for me as well. I had the idea in my head, did my little chicken scratch sketch and he made it look nice. πŸ™‚ This will also be the water mark I use on my photos as well.

Logo1

Lastly, I took a workshop at one of the chain camera stores and for me it was the best $80 I ever spent. And that’s saying alot if you know my love for shoes! The instructor was great, the content was excellent and alot of things were clarified for me. It was awesome. Now…I’m off to practice! πŸ™‚

From → Good stuff

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

